Happy Pacesetter Families

Pacesetter Homes Reviews

avid-ratings-logoWe love our homeowners! Read below Pacesetter Homes reviews, authenticated by Avid Ratings.

“Love it all!!”

~Barbara L.
November 2016


“The best part of our experience has been working with Marissa. She has helped minimize the stresses of building a new home, and has always been there to answer any of our questions or concerns.”

~Blake A.
October 2016


“As a first time home buyer, Jesse, our rep has made the process easy and and enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable about everything and I appreciate how he tries to give us all the information so we can make an informed decision. He is also fun to work with, so that is a definite bonus.”

~Daranee T.
October 2016


“Design/model is excellent, proper space utilization, great windows lightning, overall good job by Pacesetter.”

~Gurdeep S.
October 2016


“I really appreciate the openness and flexibility to access the house throughout the building process at any time with notice. Don the Site Supervisor made the walk throughs a super positive experience as well.”

~Angelina R.
October 2016


“We loved how much we could personalize the home to make it what we want. We were able to completely alter the kitchen and make it the dream kitchen we’ve always wanted, as well as move laundry downstairs and extend the back of the home. We are extremely happy with the results, and feel we have purchased a quality home.”

~Jennifer G.
September 2016


“It felt more upper class in comparison to other builders in the area.”

~Janelle L.
August 2016


“The service was fantastic especially the service provides to us by the sales rep and by our construction manager. I felt they were readily available when I had questions or concerns.”

~Erin & Eric S.
August 2016


“I was really impressed with the quality of materials. The home was always clean when being built, the trades guys were very honoring. The sales team was great, quick response, kept everything organized. There was lots of selection at design center. It was our first home and was amazed at how respected we felt being a young couple.”

~Jonathan & Kelsey S.
August 2016


“Lisa Heninger treated us with respect and she is so friendly, it made us so comfortable. We honestly had the most amazing journey with the most amazing Sales Manager with purchasing this home because Lisa was so helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. She understood our budget and always made sure we were happy with everything. Being a first time home buyer, we did not know much, and she made it fun and so exciting. Design Q also helped us tremendously, especially April and Cynthia, thanks to all their ideas and designs we now have an amazing home. Jason, the Construction Manager, was so helpful and very knowledgeable. He and his entire team treated our home as their own.”

~Warsame A.
August 2016


“What I like is that when every step is completed, I get an email about it. Tara and Mandie were great.”

~Jerness G. & Elma B.
August 2016


“Andy from construction was outstanding…..went over and above for us and he deserves to be commended!”

~Robert & Karalynn G.
July 2016


“It’s HOME!”

~Jules & Maria E.
July 2016


“My favourite part of the home is the layout, and the location. Overall I was very impressed across the board, great home, great staff!!”

~Shawna N. & Beau B.
July 2016


“Design Q made the options selection process a lot less overwhelming, April was awesome!”

~Jason B. & Chantay F.
June 2016


“Very good customer service and finishing inside the home are not basic. For example, our baseboards look like an upgrade from the standard of other builders.”

~Irialis H. & Omar H.
June 2016


“Great upgrades for the price…very satisfied. Love the layout Wayne was awesome to work with, he was very patient and I felt very well received.”

~Joy L.
June 2016


“Honest, clearly communication,great customer service I love them.”

~Fekadu B. & Kaba A.
June 2016


“Good people, high quality, good workmanship of home.”

~Mike W.
May 2016


“Greetings to Patti and Sue Snyder. It is very hard for me to find a suitable word to describe my happiness and joys for the day my Lord Jesus Christ lead me to your door at Pacesetter show home. It is miracle for me but for you it could be a normal working day. The care, guidance and incredible warm welcome I received from you makes me honored and humble. Me and my family are happy to find such a beautiful new home, we call it castle; which is absolutely impossible without your genuine help. We never counted it as we purchased but this is a miracle of God’s gift from you to us. Since we moved in I can’t describe the joyful happiness we have. We are completely satisfied with decision we made in this huge transaction with the little knowledge we have, that is why I say it is impossible without your help. I do not know how I thank you enough. Thank you!!!!!, thank you!!! God bless you and all your business.”

From yours sincerely. ~Fekadu Badada & all family
May 2016


“Very kind, explained every step of the building process. From the salespeople to the Site Supervisor, everyone was always very thorough and gave me updates throughout the entire process. The site supervisor Larry was extremely knowledgeable, I could reach him with any concerns at anytime and he was always attentive and understanding.”

~Melissa T.
April 2016


“The quality of the homes as well as spec designs are much higher than many other houses we had looked at before our Pacesetter purchase (showhomes included).”

~Bradley & Brittany
April 2016


“The area Manager Lisa Heninger was very pleasant, helpful and caring. She made my home buying process very easy and fast. Everything was made clear and easy to understand. I never thought that buying a house was this easy with the help of Lisa’s great team.”

~Lorna & Sanny
March 2016


“I loved the design especially the bonus room, the location and the people from Pacesetter Homes are very friendly.”

~Ruth G.
March 2016


“We have a good layout of our home and few options that works with our budget. Also the design team from Qualico were friendly and help full with their suggestions making sure what works with design with in our budget.”

~Jacob & Michelle
February 2016


“Our build went smoothly, Dan Gibson was wonderful with us, we enjoyed working with him very much, and at the beginning of all this selection process we went to every showhome/builder in edmonton, and because we were so impressed with dan, we chose to customize the floor plan rather than going to another builder. Dan was sometimes difficult to get ahold of directly on the phone, however we always knew we could drop him and email or a text and he would deal with the issue on his appropriate time, (we could always expect him to deal with pertinent issues even if we did not have verbal contact) We have been impressed with Dan, and also with Gary (our site super) and Seth (Gary’s assist) through the move in and clean up process, Gary has been very accommodating and thorough when addressing issues with our house, and generous when able. We think people like Dan/ Gary/ Seth are valuable pacesetter employees and hopefully are viewed as such by Pacesetter.”

~Dustin & Brianna
February 2016


“We love the Remington Model, floor plan. The team that was involved in the construction of our home were professional, great customer service and met all our expectations. p.s. A special thanks to Bill for making sure everything met our expectations.”

~Ravi & Karen
February 2016


“I was very happy overall, and I like the ability to customize our ensuite. We love how it turned out. Also the site supervisor was fantastic, he addressed our concerns quickly and made sure we were happy with everything.”

~Derek B.
January 2016


“Marissa and Colton have been great to work with and have always been helpful and got back to us with answers to our questions in a timely manner. Site super was also excellent in the mechanical walk through, no complaints so far.”

~Chris & Shanna
January 2016


“They actually listened to your needs and wants then catered the whole experience to them. Never felt pressured at any time.”

~Souphatra S.
January 2016


“I appreciate the attention to detail and quality of fixtures even in the basic package, which results in an aesthetically pleasing appearance to the home both inside and out.”

~Louella W.
January 2016


David Edmiston and his team are definitely a team to be with, if you want to built a house with pacesetter homes. They are awesome team. David will listen to you and he’ll give what you really wanted in his power just to please you. They are nice and they reply to you immediately if you have a question. Definitely ill recommend pacesetter especially this team.”

~Manuel & Nilda
January 2016


“We love our floor plan! Love the size, large driveway, close to the pond. Loved the finishing selections. And we loved Michele Anstead and Rebecca and Angela at Design Q. We did appreciate that whenever we had an issue/question Pacesetter responded right away and was pretty good at getting it resolved.”

~Joshua & Karen
January 2016


“Interior finishes are excellent. Site Supervisor (Ron) was professional, always followed through with promises, listened to our needs, and resolved issues we had.”

~Michael & Chelsey
December 2015


“My home walk through was very good and professional. My home has many nice upgrades. The Pacesetter team in Laurel were very kind from the beginning to the end of the buying process.”

~David G.
December 2015


“Very friendly staff (realtors and Craig Beattie) and very responsive to questions. NOTE: The house was already built so I did not comment on the construction/design process. I love the colour scheme and the small details that add so much to the beauty of the home. So far, I’m finding the sound proofing between the neighbour duplex and mine excellent.”

~Aubrene A.
December 2015


“We loved the building process. Our Sales person, Marissa Gable, was/has been truly amazing and has made this whole experience very comforting and pleasant for us. The design staff is also amazing and was a lot of fun to work with when picking out the interior for our home.”

~David & Ashley
December 2015


“Pacesetter team is great! Great people work here in all departments e.g. sales team (Paul ,Dev, Indy), Design Team administrative department (Lore Schwuchow), Site supervisor (Steve Dodd) and all trades people. Everyone is very professional. Excellent work Thanks :)”

~Harman & Davinder
December 2015


“Very accommodating. Very knowledgable and supportive during the process. Seem to take pride in building quality home. We are loving watching our home and vision come to life in front of our eyes and looking forward to the finishing stage to start up soon! We are also way ahead of schedule on our home as well, which is also great! We are looking forward to finally having a home that fits our large family well.”

~Kerrie & Jason
December 2015


3rd Annual Scavenger Hunt – Enter Our Early Bird Draw!

3rd Annual Pacesetter Homes Scavenger Hunt

Special Pricing for Canada’s 150th!

pacesetter-homes-canada-150-special-pricing

Attention Realtors!

We'd love to keep you informed! Sign up at the link below to receive information regarding available homes! Register Now!

Refer a Friend – get $1500!


refer-a-friend-get-$1000-learn-more




Get Our Home & Lifestyle Newsletter


Show Homes for Sale